The Feik School of Pharmacy alumni are doing great things around the world and throughout our community.  From working in community pharmacies and institutional settings, PharmD graduates are making a difference in the world.  These are just a few of the latest honors they have earned.

  • Christopher Alvarado, PharmD (Class of 2010)


    2015, TPA Texas Pharmacist of the Year

    2017, APhA Bowl of Hygeia recipient

    2018, Founding Board member of the National Hispanic Pharmacists Association

  • Cynthia Nguyen, PharmD (Class of 2011)


    2017 & 2018 Grand Council Deputy Certificate of Excellence Award, Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity

  • Robert Cooper, PharmD (Class of 2012)


    2017 H-E-B Rising Star Award